UAH
Services catalog : Demchenko, SPD : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
Demchenko, SPD
+38 (067) 638-23-23

Services catalog

Repair of cargo pallets and palle
 
Repair of cargo pallets and pallet
Group: Services in repair of cargo pallets and pallet
Wood sawing up price | Dnipropetrovsk
 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Wood sawing up price | Dnipropetrovsk Our enterprise works at the pallet market since 2005. During existence by the company extensive experience both in the sphere of production of pallets, and in the sphere of realization of finished goods by consumers is acquired. At the disposal of our...
Group: Wood sawing
Services of sawing up of wood in Dnipropetrovsk
 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Services of sawing up of wood in Dnipropetrovsk Our enterprise works at the pallet market since 2005. During existence by the company extensive experience both in the sphere of production of pallets, and in the sphere of realization of finished goods by consumers is acquired. At the disposal of...
Group: Wood sawing
Wood sawing up | Dnipropetrovsk
 
Price:
1.01 UAH
Wood sawing up | Dnipropetrovsk. Our enterprise works at the pallet market since 2005. During existence by the company extensive experience both in the sphere of production of pallets, and in the sphere of realization of finished goods by consumers is acquired. At the disposal of our enterprise...
Group: Wood sawing
Utilization palle
 
Utilization palle
Group: Recycling of pallets
Utilization of a wooden container
 
Utilization of a wooden container
Group: Recycling of pallets
Utilization of europallets
 
Utilization of europallets. Our enterprise works at the pallet market since 2005. During existence by the company extensive experience both in the field of production of pallets, and in the field of implementation of a finished product by consumers is acquired. At the disposal of our enterprise...
Group: Recycling of pallets
Utilization of pallets
 
Utilization of pallets
Group: Recycling of pallets
Repair of pallets, repair of wooden container
 
Repair of pallets, repair of wooden container
Group: Services in repair of cargo pallets and pallet
Repair pallet, pallets
 
Repair pallet, pallets
Group: Services in repair of cargo pallets and pallet
Repair of europallets
 
Repair of europallets Our enterprise works at the pallet market since 2005. During existence by the company extensive experience both in the field of production of pallets, and in the field of implementation of finished goods by consumers is acquired. At the disposal of our enterprise...
Group: Services in repair of cargo pallets and pallet
Repair of cargo pallets and palle
 
Repair of cargo pallets and pallet Our enterprise works at the pallet market since 2005. During existence by the company extensive experience both in the field of production of pallets, and in the field of implementation of finished goods by consumers is acquired. At the disposal of our...
Group: Services in repair of cargo pallets and pallet
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Demchenko, SPD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все услуги производства | Демченко
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
Демченко, СПД
+38 (067) 638-23-23

Каталог услуг

Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
 
Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
Группа: Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
Распиловка древесины цена | Днепропетровск
 
Цена:
1.01 грн
Распиловка древесины цена | Днепропетровск Наше предприятие работает на паллетном рынке с 2005 года. За время существования компанией наработан обширный опыт как в сфере производства поддонов, так и в сфере реализации готовой продукции потребителями. В распоряжении нашего предприятия...
Группа: Распиловка древесины
Услуги распиловки древесины в Днепропетровске
 
Цена:
1.01 грн
Услуги распиловки древесины в Днепропетровске Наше предприятие работает на паллетном рынке с 2005 года. За время существования компанией наработан обширный опыт как в сфере производства поддонов, так и в сфере реализации готовой продукции потребителями. В распоряжении нашего предприятия...
Группа: Распиловка древесины
Распиловка древесины | Днепропетровск
 
Цена:
1.01 грн
Распиловка древесины | Днепропетровск. Наше предприятие работает на паллетном рынке с 2005 года. За время существования компанией наработан обширный опыт как в сфере производства поддонов, так и в сфере реализации готовой продукции потребителями. В распоряжении нашего предприятия...
Группа: Распиловка древесины
Утилизация паллет
 
Утилизация паллет
Группа: Утилизация поддонов
Утилизация деревянной тары
 
Утилизация деревянной тары
Группа: Утилизация поддонов
Утилизация европоддонов
 
Утилизация европоддонов. Наше предприятие работает на паллетном рынке с 2005 года. За время существования компанией наработан обширный опыт как в сфере производства поддонов, так и в сфере реализации готовой продукции потребителями. В распоряжении нашего предприятия производственные цеха и...
Группа: Утилизация поддонов
Утилизация поддонов
 
Утилизация поддонов
Группа: Утилизация поддонов
Ремонт поддонов, ремонт деревянной тары
 
Ремонт поддонов, ремонт деревянной тары
Группа: Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
Ремонт паллет, поддонов
 
Ремонт паллет, поддонов
Группа: Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
Ремонт европоддонов
 
Ремонт европоддонов Наше предприятие работает на паллетном рынке с 2005 года. За время существования компанией наработан обширный опыт как в сфере производства поддонов, так и в сфере реализации готовой продукции потребителями. В распоряжении нашего предприятия производственные цеха и...
Группа: Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
 
Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет Наше предприятие работает на паллетном рынке с 2005 года. За время существования компанией наработан обширный опыт как в сфере производства поддонов, так и в сфере реализации готовой продукции потребителями. В распоряжении нашего предприятия производственные...
Группа: Ремонт грузовых поддонов и паллет
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Демченко, СПД, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги